Our Board of Directors

Our dedicated Board of Directors volunteer their time, energy, expertise and enthusiasm to guide The Vic Foundation in advancing healthcare at the Victoria Hospital and in our community.

Grant Shaw, Chair
B.J. Langdon, Past Chair

Todd Andres
Dr. Mark Barker
Frank Lavitt
Glen MacAngus
Liz Marr
Sachit Mehra
Rob Rabichuk
Rob Reimer
Mala Sachdeva
Rachel Ferguson, Chief Operating Officer, SWIHSS (ex-officio)

Charlene Rocke, Executive Director (ex-officio)