Our Team

For general information and inquiries, please call 204-477-3513 or email us.

Charlene Rocke, MBA
Executive Director
Tel. 204.477.3256
email: crocke@vgh.mb.ca

Judy Pitsanuk
Executive Assistant
Tel. 204.477.3415
email: jpitsanuk@vgh.mb.ca

Development

Ron Hogue
Director of Development
Tel. 204.477.3126
email: rhogue@vgh.mb.ca

Barry Greco
Database Administrator/Research & Grants Manager
Tel. 204.477.3301
email: bgreco@vgh.mb.ca

Lindsay Felstead
Development Coordinator
Tel: 204.477.3168
email: lfelstead@vgh.mb.ca

Communications & Public Relations

Erin Girouard
Communications & Public Relations Manager
Tel. 204.477.3190
email: egirouard@vgh.mb.ca

Finance & Administration

Rhonda Chorney
Director of Finance
Tel. 204.477.3260
email: rchorney@vgh.mb.ca

Mia Fan
Finance Assistant
Tel. 204.477.3413
email: mfan@vgh.mb.ca

Temitope Bamgbose
Administrative Assistant
Tel. 204.477.3513
email: tbamgbose@vgh.mb.ca

VL

For more information on Victoria Lifeline, please call to speak to one of our caring and knowledgeable Client Service Representatives at 204.956.6777 or toll-free at 1.888.722.5222