Our Team

For general information and inquiries, please call 204-477-3513 or email us.

Charlene Rocke, MBA
Executive Director
Tel: 204.477.3256
Email: crocke@vgh.mb.ca

Temitope Bamgbose
Executive Assistant
Tel: 204.477.3415
Email: tbamgbose@vgh.mb.ca

Development

Ron Hogue
Director of Development
Tel: 204.477.3126
Email: rhogue@vgh.mb.ca

Sangeetha Nair
Community Partnership & Events Manager
Tel: 204.477.3168
Email: events@vgh.mb.ca

Margaret Haugen
Donor Relations & Stewardship Specialist
Tel: 204.477.3407
Email: mhaugen2@vgh.mb.ca


Communications & Public Relations

Erin Girouard
Communications & Public Relations Manager
Tel: 204.477.3190
Email: egirouard@vgh.mb.ca

Finance & Administration

Rhonda Chorney
Director of Finance
Tel. 204.477.3260
Email: rchorney@vgh.mb.ca

Osaretin Edegbe
Finance Assistant
Tel: 204.477.3413
Email: oedegbe@vgh.mb.ca

Teresa Crawford
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 204.477.3513
Email: tcrawford3@vgh.mb.ca

 

 

 

VL

For more information on Victoria Lifeline, please call to speak to one of our caring and knowledgeable Client Service Representatives at 204.956.6777 or toll-free at 1.888.722.5222